Apna Khata Rajasthan

Apna Khata Rajasthan, also known as "E-Dharti" or "Bhulekh Rajasthan," is an online portal managed by the Revenue Department of the Rajasthan Government. It allows residents of Rajasthan to access their land records online.

Residents can view details such as the Khata (account), Khasra (plot), and Girdawari (harvest inspection) numbers of land. The portal also offers services like obtaining a Nakal (copy) of land records, verifying land title, and more.

On this page, we will provide information related to land record Rajasthan, mutation registration, and status, etc.

Jamabandi Nakal Download

To obtain the Jamabandi Nakal from the Rajasthan Land Record Portal, follow the steps outlined below:

  • Visit the official “Apna Khata” portal.
  • On the homepage, choose your district from the map.
  • A map of tehsils within your district will appear; select your tehsil, and choose your village.
Apna khata portal homepage
  • You will be directed to a new page where you need to enter all the required information about the applicant.
  • Choose the option for account, Khasra, or GRN and fill in the respective information.
Khasra is a unique plot number assigned to land parcels in India.
jamabandi nakal rajasthan
  • Finally, you will be presented with two options to obtain the Jamabandi Nakal – "Nakal (Informational)" and "E-signed Authorized Copy." Select the option that suits your needs to receive your Jamabandi Nakal.
The "Nakal (Informational)" is a basic copy of the Jamabandi that is not valid for official purposes, while the "E-signed Authorized Copy" is legally recognized and can be used for all official transactions.

Mutation Registration

To apply for a mutation on the Rajasthan government's official Bhulekh website, follow these steps:

  • Visit the official website at https://apnakhata.rajasthan.gov.in/.
  • On the homepage, click on the option "Apply Online for Mutation."
  • A registration form will appear. Fill in the required details such as your name, mobile number, and father's name, District and mutation type.
  • After entering all the information correctly, click the 'Submit' button.


To check the status of a mutation, follow these steps:

  • Visit the official website.
  • Click on the "Mutation Status" option.
  • After clicking, a list of districts in the state will appear.
  • Select your district to access information on the mutation status.


Type of Jamabandi NakalDescriptionFee
Nakal (Informational)Ordinary copyFree
E-signed Jamabandi Nakal CopyFor up to 10 Khasra numbers₹10
Each additional 10 Khasra numbers or part₹5
MutationPer mutation transaction₹20
Map CopyFor each set of 10 Khasra numbers or part₹20

E-Mitra Login

To log in via the e-Mitra login option on the official portal, follow these steps:

  • Click on the e-Mitra login option on the official portal.
  • Enter your user ID and password.
  • Complete the verification process.
  • Once logged in, you will have access to all land record services available on the portal.

Services Available

Residents of Rajasthan can access the following services on the Apna Khata portal:

  • Jamabandi Nakal and Transfer Copy
  • Land Map of Rajasthan
  • Application for Mutation (Transfer)
  • Mutation Status
  • e-Mitra Login
  • Revenue Officer Login (for licensing)

Bhu-Naksha Rajasthan

If you want to check your land map/Bhu-Naksha in Rajasthan, follow these steps.

Bhu Naksha Rajasthan
  • Click on your plot's Khasra number.
  • View detailed information and select 'Copy' or 'Same Owner Copy'.
  • Save the map as a PDF by clicking "Show Report PDF".
You can now download or print your land map for future use.

What is Jamabandi Nakal?

"Jamabandi Nakal" refers to a copy of the record of rights to land within a specific area in India. This document is part of the land records maintained by the state government's revenue department.

The Jamabandi Nakal contains important information about the land, including:

  • Owner's Details: Names of the owners and their respective shares in the land.
  • Land Details: Description of the land, including its classification (agricultural or non-agricultural), area, and other specifics.
  • Cultivation Details: Type of cultivation being carried out and the name of the cultivator if different from the owner.
  • Rent and Revenue Details: Details of rent or revenue paid by the tenant to the government or landowner.
  • Loan Details: Information regarding any loans taken against the land.

This document is crucial for various purposes like verifying land ownership, applying for loans, resolving disputes, and as a required document in land transactions. In Rajasthan, the Jamabandi Nakal can be accessed online through the official Rajasthan land record portal.

If you are experiencing any issues related to your land records in Rajasthan, you can visit the official address at the Rajasthan Revenue Board, Todarmal Marg, Civil Lines, Ajmer.

What is Bhu Naksha in Rajasthan?

"Bhu Naksha" in Rajasthan refers to the official land map provided by the government, which details the geographical layout of land parcels within the state. This map is a part of the land records management system.

The Bhu Naksha provides detailed information including:

  • Boundaries of a land parcel
  • Khasra number
  • Name of the landowner.
  • Area of the land.
The Bhu Naksha is commonly used to verify land ownership, assess neighboring plots, and support legal and transactional activities such as land sales, dispute resolution, and property development.
In Rajasthan, Bhu Naksha maps are available online via the Rajasthan Apna Khata portal, allowing citizens to view, download, or print their property maps.

Was this helpful?