PMAY-G Beneficiary List

The Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana Gramin (PMAY-G) aims to provide affordable housing to the rural poor. Launched as a part of the broader Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana (PMAY). The scheme aims specifically at enhancing the living conditions in rural India by providing pucca houses to those living in dilapidated or kutcha houses.

This guide offers an overview on how to check the PMAY-G beneficiary list, ensuring easy verification of eligibility and status through the PMAYG.niC.iN and rhReporting portals.

Check PM Awas Gramin List 2024

To check the PM Awas Gramin Beneficiary List, follow these instructions:

  • Go to the official PMAY-G site:
  • Select "Awaassoft" from the menu.
  • Choose "Report" from the dropdown that appears.
Report option on PMAY-G homepage
click on Beneficiary details for verification option
  • On the MIS Report page, fill in the necessary fields like state, district, block, and village.

Hit "Submit" to access or check the beneficiary list.

MIS Report Page
If your name isn't in the beneficiary List, check your eligibility and application details for accuracy. For assistance or to address issues, reach out to your local Gram Panchayat.

Was this helpful?