PM Awas Beneficiary Details / Status

The Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana Gramin (PMAY-G) is a program run by the Ministry of Rural Development that helps people who need affordable housing. Officially launched by the Government of India on 20th November 2016. It was initiated by the Prime Minister of India, Narendra Modi, with the goal of providing "Housing for All".

This article will explain how you can quickly check your application's status and details if you're a PMAY-G beneficiary, making it easy to stay updated with your housing scheme progress.

Checking Your PMAY-G Beneficiary Details or Status

To check your PMAY-G beneficiary details or status, please follow these instructions:

PM AWAS GRAMIN Beneficiary details

This will direct you to a page displaying your details or status within the PMAY-G scheme.

Beneficiaries are selected based on criteria from the Socio-Economic and Caste Census (SECC) and confirmed by the Gram Sabhas.

PMAY-G Details Without a Registration Number

To find your PMAY-G details without a registration number, follow these steps:

  • Click "Advance Search" on the page.
  • Enter details like State, District, Block, and more.
  • Add specific information if available (e.g., name, BPL Number).
  • Hit "Search" to find your beneficiary details.

In short, easily check your PMAY-G status and details online, keeping you informed and ready for your journey towards homeownership.

The PMAY-G funds are directly deposited into the beneficiary's Aadhaar-linked bank account or post-office account.

Was this helpful?